Air Force Center www.airforcecenter.ch Dübendorf
Allianz Suisse www.allianz.ch Wallisellen
Andreoli-Stettbacher Ursula   Dübendorf / Gfenn
Andy's Music Shop www.andys-musicshop.ch Uster
Appenzeller Käse GmbH www.appenzeller.ch Appenzell
Bad Schinznach AG www.bad-schinznach.ch Schinznach-Bad
Bad Seedamm AG www.alpamare.ch Pfäffikon SZ
Ballenberg Freilichtmuseum www.ballenberg.ch Hofstetten bei Brienz
Bank BSU www.bankbsu.ch Dübendorf
Bergbahnen Flumserberg AG www.flumserberg.ch Flumserberg
Bio-Strath AG www.bio-strath.ch Zürich
Blumen Frieden www.blumen-frieden.ch Wangen
Blumen Rohner GmbH www.blumenrohner.ch Dübendorf
Bottega dei sapori Miglio http://www.miglio-duebendorf.ch Dübendorf
Braunwald-Klauspass Tourismus AG www.braunwald.ch Braunwald
Chicco D'oro www.chiccodoro.com Balerna
Clientis Zürcher Regionalbank www.zrb.clientis.ch Uster
Coop Genossenschaft www.coop.ch Dietikon
Coradi AG www.coradiag.com Dübendorf
Dr. Oetker AG www.oetker.ch Winznau
Eggi Desing AG www.eggi-desing.ch Volketswil
Flughafen Zürich www.flughafen-Zürich.ch Zürich-Flughafen
Fondazione Sasso San Gottardo www.sasso-sangottardo.ch Gotthardpass
Givaudan Schweiz SA www.givaudan.com Dübendorf
Glattwerk AG www.glattwerk.ch Dübendorf
Gossweiler Ingenieure AG www.gossweiler.com Dübendorf
Helsana www.helsana.ch Zürich-Stettbach
Hoher Kasten Drehrestaurant und Seilbahn www.hoherkasten.ch Brüllisau
Intressegemeinchaft Zentrum Glatt AG www.glatt.ch Wallisellen
IVF Hartmann AG www.ivf.hartmann.ch Neuhausen
JEMAKO www.jemako-shop.com/bea-plapp Spreitenbach
Just Schweiz AG www.Just.ch Walzenhausen
Kneipp GmbH www.kneipp-schweiz.ch Wallisellen
Läser Handels AG www.laeserag.com Oberhasli
Luftseilbahn Jakobsbad-Kronberg AG www.kronberg.ch Jakobsbad
Matterhorn Zermatt Bergbahnen www.matterhornparadise.ch Zermatt
Maya Popcorn www.maya-popcorn.ch Ettiswil
Migros-Kulturprozent www.migros.ch Zürich
Minimax AG www.minimax.ch Dübendorf
Mister Gadget www.mistergadget.ch Meilen
Museum Schloss Kyburg www.schlosskyburg.ch Kyburg
Musik Hug AG www.musikhug.ch Zürich
Musikhaus Bucher AG www.musikbucher.ch Zürich
OTTO'S AG www.ottos.ch Sursee
Pandinavia www.pandinavia.ch Kloten
PanGas AG www.pangas.ch Dagmarsellen
Parkresort Rheinfelden  Holding AG www.parkresort.ch Rheinfelden
Pizolbahnen AG www.pizol.com Bad Ragaz
Polydono AG www.polydono.ch Bern
Raiffeisenbank www.raiffeisen.ch Dübendorf
Regionale Musikschule Dübendorf www.schule-duebendorf.ch Dübendorf
Restaurant Frohsinn www.frohsinn-gockhausen.ch Gockhausen
Restaurant Geeren www.geeren.ch Gockhausen
Restaurant Hecht www.restaurant-hecht.ch Dübendorf
Restaurant Saal & La Stazione www.saal.ch Dübendorf
Rutishauser AG www.rutishauserag.ch Fällanden
Saurier Museum Aathal www.sauriermuseum.ch Aathal
Schweizer Nationalmuseum www.landesmuseum.ch Zürich
Seil-&Adventurepark Zürich www.seilpark-zürich.ch Kloten
Sherpa Outdoor www.sherpaa.com Sursee
Siffert Gartenbau www.siffert-gartenbau.ch Fällanden
Spar Handels AG www.spar.ch Dübendorf
SPG Swiss Promo Group AG www.swisspromogroup.ch Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
Sportbahnen Atzmännig AG www.atzmaennig.ch Goldingen
Sport-und Freizeitanlagen www.sfd-ag.ch Dübendorf
TopPharm Waldmann Apotheke www.toppharm.ch Dübendorf
Trisa AG www.trisa.ch Triengen
Trybol AG www.trybol.ch Neuhausen
Typo Graphic Composing www.tbc.ch Dübendorf
UBS AG  www.ubs.ch Dübendorf
Velo Brugnoli AG www.velo-brugnoli.ch Dübendorf
Victorinox www.victorinox Ibach-Schwyz
ZOO Zürich www.zoo.ch Zürich
Zürcher Kantonalbank www.zkb.ch Dübendorf
Zürich Versicherungs-Gesellschaft AG www.zurich.ch Zürich